© 2019 by Body Rhythm Festival GbR   Imprint  |  GTC  |  Privacy policy

Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions of the Body Rhythm Festival Schütz/von Boetticher GbR

Status: March 2019

 

Note: For your convenience, we have provided an English translation of this page. This translation is for informational purposes only, and the definitive version of this page is the German version. https://www.festival.bodyrhythm.de/agb

 

I. Validity of these conditions

 

These General Terms and Conditions apply to all orders placed by a consumer or entrepreneur (hereinafter referred to as "customer") via the online shop of Body Rhythm Festival Schütz/von Boetticher GbR, c/o Soundhafen, Struenseestr. 37, 22767 Hamburg (hereinafter referred to as "Body Rhythm Festival GbR"). Herewith the inclusion of own conditions of the customer is contradicted, unless otherwise agreed.

 

A consumer in the sense of these GTC is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes which can predominantly neither be attributed to his commercial nor his self-employed professional activity. Entrepreneur in the sense of these General Terms and Conditions is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity which, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of its commercial or independent professional activity.

 

 

II. description of services

 

The Body Rhythm Festival GbR is the organizer of the Body Rhythm Festival Hamburg. The festival lasts several days and consists of various workshops, concerts and other events. The exact contents can be found on the website https://www.festival.bodyrhythm.de/ .

 

Tickets will not be sent to you. After booking, the customer will be entered on the participant list by Body Rhythm Festival GbR with the name under which he booked his ticket. On the day of the first booked event, the customer will receive a festival ribbon with this name, which entitles him to attend all events booked by him, provided he shows it undamaged.

 

 

III. conclusion of the contract

 

By placing the tickets in the online shop, Body Rhythm Festival GbR makes a binding offer to close the contract for participation in the respective event. The customer may initially place the tickets in his shopping basket without obligation and change his entries at any time before sending his binding order by using the correction aids provided in the order process.

 

The contract is concluded when the customer accepts the offer for the tickets contained in the shopping basket by clicking on the order button. Immediately after submitting the order, the customer will receive another confirmation by e-mail.

 

In contrast to this, in the case of the payment method "prepayment" the contract is concluded with the sending of the confirmation of receipt of the complete payment by Body Rhythm Festival GbR.

Body Rhythm Festival GbR saves the contract text and sends the customer the order data and these GTC as a link by e-mail. The customer can also view the contract text in the customer login.

 

 

IV. Protection of minors

 

Children and young people under the age of 16 are not entitled to participate in the festival.

 

Young people between the ages of 16 and 17 are only allowed to stay on the festival grounds after midnight with the written permission of their guardians. An appropriate form will be provided by Body Rhythm Festival GbR on request. The permit must be carried by the young person during the entire duration of the event and must be presented at any checks. With the written permission a copy of the identity card of the person with custody must be presented.

 

In addition, the statutory provisions of the German Youth Protection Act (JuSchG) apply to all events.

 

 

V. Right of revocation

 

In principle, consumers have a right of withdrawal. According to § 312 para. 2 sentence 1 no. 9 BGB such a right of revocation does NOT exist for contracts for the provision of services in the areas of accommodation for other purposes than residential purposes, transport of goods, car rental, delivery of food and beverages as well as for the provision of further services in connection with leisure activities, if the contract provides for a specific date or period for the provision of such services. Since the festival visit is a leisure activity for which a certain period is scheduled, there is NO right of withdrawal in this case. This means that the order of tickets immediately after the order confirmation or the confirmation of the receipt of money by the Body Rhythm Festival GbR is binding and obligated to payment.

 

 

VI Cancellation

 

Body Rhythm Festival GbR grants the customer the right to cancel his booking under the following conditions:

 

for cancellations up to 6 weeks before the start of the festival, 20% of the ticket price will be retained, but at least 15,- EUR;

for cancellations 6 to 4 weeks before the start of the festival, 30% of the booked ticket price will be retained, but at least EUR 15,-.

in case of cancellation 4 to 2 weeks before the beginning of the festival 50 % of the booked ticket price will be retained

If a cancellation is made 2 weeks to 2 days before the start of the festival, 80% of the booked ticket price will be retained;

Cancellation later than 2 days before the start of the festival will not be refunded.

 

 

Cancellation must be made in writing (email to festival@bodyrhythm.de is sufficient). In any case, a substitute participant can be provided instead, who must be registered by name. No additional costs will be incurred.

 

 

VII Prices and terms of payment

 

The prices can be viewed on the website https://www.festival.bodyrhythm.de/ . The prices indicated there already include VAT.

 

In the case of payments from countries outside the European Union, further costs for the transfer of money by credit institutions (e.g. transfer fees, exchange rate fees) may arise in individual cases, which Body Rhythm Festival GbR is not responsible for and which are to be borne by the customer.

 

The customer will be informed of the payment options during the booking process on the homepage of Body Rhythm Festival GbR.

 

 If prepayment by bank transfer has been agreed, payment is due immediately after conclusion of the contract, unless the parties have agreed on a later due date.

 

If the payment method "PayPal" is selected, the payment will be processed by the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg, subject to the PayPal terms of use, available at https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/useragreement-full.

 

If the payment method credit card is selected, the invoice amount is due immediately upon conclusion of the contract. Once the credit card details have been entered by the customer and legitimated as the legitimate cardholder, the credit card company will be requested to initiate the payment transaction immediately after the order has been placed and the customer's credit card will be charged after the order has been placed in the online shop. Body Rhythm Festival GbR remains responsible for general customer enquiries even if the payment method credit card payment is selected.

 

If a payment method offered via the payment service "SOFORT" is selected, payment will be processed via Sofort GmbH, a company of the Klarna Group, based at Theresienhöhe 12.80339 Munich. After placing the order, the customer is forwarded to the Sofort GmbH website. There the data protection regulations of Sofort GmbH apply, which can be viewed here: https://documents.sofort.com/sue/datenschutzhinweise_ch/?print=1

 

In order to be able to pay the invoice amount immediately, the customer must have an online banking account with PIN/TAN procedure that has been activated for participation in IMMEDIATELY, legitimise himself by entering the data in the intended mask and confirm the payment order to Body Rhythm Festival GbR. The payment transaction is carried out immediately afterwards and the customer's account is debited.

 

 

 

VIII. Liability and limitation of liability

 

Claims for damages against Body Rhythm Festival GbR are excluded regardless of the legal grounds, unless Body Rhythm Festival GbR, its legal representatives or agents have acted intentionally or grossly negligent. Body Rhythm Festival GbR is only liable for slight negligence if a contractual obligation essential for achieving the purpose of the contract has been breached by Body Rhythm Festival GbR, its legal representatives or vicarious agents. Essential contractual obligations are obligations which the contract imposes on Body Rhythm Festival GbR according to its content in order to achieve the purpose of the contract, the fulfillment of which is essential for the proper execution of the contract and the compliance with which the customer may regularly rely on.

The above limitation of liability does not apply to claims for damages resulting from injury to life, body or health on the part of Body Rhythm Festival GbR.

Insofar as Body Rhythm Festival GbR is liable for slight negligence according to Clause VIII. 1., the claim for damages shall be limited to the foreseeable damage typical for the contract as well as to the amount of the remuneration according to Clause VI.

Claims for damages against Body Rhythm Festival GbR shall expire 12 months after their occurrence, unless they are based on an unlawful or intentional act.

Insofar as the liability of Body Rhythm Festival GbR is excluded, this also applies to the personal liability of the employees, representatives, partners and partners.

 

IX. Program changes

 

Programme changes may occur at festivals. Body Rhythm Festival GbR will try to find a replacement in case of cancellation of individual lecturers/artists. Claims of the customer due to the cancellation of individual lecturers/artists do not exist. This limitation of liability does not apply if the cancellation is based on intent or gross negligence on the part of Body Rhythm Festival GbR.

 

 

X. Non-feasibility of the event

 

If it becomes impossible to carry out the festival as a whole, the ticket price will be refunded to the customer. If the organizer is responsible for the impossibility of holding the event, the visitor reserves the right to claim damages in accordance with Section VIII in addition to repayment of the purchase price.

 

If it becomes impossible to hold the Festival at a time when parts of the Festival have already been held, the above provision shall apply mutatis mutandis to the part of the Festival affected by the impossibility.

 

If Body Rhythm Festival GbR is not responsible for the impossibility of the event, the customer's claim for (pro rata) reimbursement of the ticket price expires after 6 months. The period of 6 months begins with the day on which Body Rhythm Festival GbR officially cancels the festival or declares it terminated. The period of 6 months does not apply if Body Rhythm Festival GbR is responsible for the impossibility of carrying out the festival.

 

 

XI. Data protection

 

Body Rhythm Festival GbR uses the data of the customer exclusively in accordance with the data protection regulations, which are available on the homepage of Body Rhythm Festival GbR: https://www.festival.bodyrhythm.de/datenschutzerklaerung

 

 

XII. consent to the production and publication of photographs - VOLUNTARILY

 

The customer is informed that during the festival photos and sound recordings (individually and collectively called "material") will be made by the lecturers/artists and the participants. This is done for the purpose of placing selected material in the online presences of Body Rhythm Festival GbR (website, Instagram, Facebook, Youtube), to print it on advertising material for Body Rhythm Festival (e.g. flyers, posters) and/or to include it in newsletters of Body Rhythm Festival GbR. Furthermore, the material shall be passed on to press organs for the purpose of reporting about the festival and/or the Body Rhythm Festival GbR and/or its partners Benjamin Schütz and Detlef von Boetticher. Finally, the material will also be passed on to Mr. Benjamin Schütz for the purpose of posting in his own online presences (Website, Instagram, Facebook, Youtube) as well as for use in his own advertising material.

The production of photos of the customer as well as their use to the extent described above will only take place if the customer has given his consent. Consent can be given during the festival by signing a form available there. It is not a prerequisite for participation in the festival.

 

If the customer agrees, he has the following rights:

According to article 15 DSGVO, the customer is entitled at any time to request Body Rhythm Festival GbR to provide comprehensive information about the personal data stored about you, i.e. the photos.

 

According to article 17 DSGVO, the customer may at any time request Body Rhythm Festival GbR to correct, delete or block individual personal data.

 

In addition, the customer can exercise his right of revocation at any time without stating reasons and change or completely revoke the declaration of consent given with effect for the future. The revocation can either be sent by post to

 

Body Rhythm Festival Schütz/von Boetticher GbR

c/o Soundhafen

Struenseestr. 37

22767 Hamburg, Germany

 

or by e-mail to

 

festival@bodyrhythm.de

 

to be transmitted. There are no other costs than the postage costs. In the event of revocation, the photo will be removed immediately from the page(s) in which it was placed. The right of Body Rhythm Festival GbR to use the photo to the extent described above until the time of revocation shall not be eliminated by the revocation.

 

The contact person for all data protection questions is

Body Rhythm Festival Schütz/von Boetticher GbR

c/o Soundhafen
Struenseestr. 37
22767 Hamburg

festival@bodyrhythm.de

Phone: +49 (0) 40 412 62 309

 

 

XIII. image and sound recordings / working documents

 

The photographing and / or making of picture and sound recordings of any kind is not permitted.

 

The working documents provided to the customer by Body Rhythm Festival GbR and/or the instructors are for personal use only. Any commercial use, duplication, distribution, making available to the public and/or transfer to third parties is not permitted.

XIV. place of jurisdiction and applicable law

 

The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply. In the case of consumers, this choice of law shall only apply insofar as the protection granted by mandatory provisions of the law of the country in which the consumer has his habitual residence is not withdrawn. As far as permissible, Hamburg is agreed as place of jurisdiction.

 

 

XV. Alternative Dispute Resolution

 

The EU Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution on the Internet at the following link: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

This platform serves as a contact point for out-of-court settlement of disputes arising from online sales or service contracts in which a consumer is involved.

Body Rhythm Festival GbR is neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

© 2019 by Body Rhythm Festival GbR   Impressum  |  AGB  |  Datenschutzerklärung

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Body Rhythm Festival Schütz/von Boetticher GbR
Stand: März 2019


I. Geltung dieser Bedingungen

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Bestellungen, die ein Verbraucher oder Unternehmer (nachfolgend "Kunde") über den Online-Shop der Body Rhythm Festival Schütz/von Boetticher GbR, c/o Soundhafen, Struenseestr. 37, 22767 Hamburg (nachfolgend „Body Rhythm Festival GbR“ genannt) tätigt. Hiermit wird der Einbeziehung von eigenen Bedingungen des Kunden widersprochen, es sei denn, es ist etwas anderes vereinbart.

Verbraucher im Sinne dieser AGB ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer im Sinne dieser AGB ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.


II. Leistungsbeschreibung

Die Body Rhythm Festival GbR ist Veranstalterin des Body Rhythm Festivals Hamburg. Das Festival geht über mehrere Tage und setzt sich aus diversen Workshops, Konzerten und sonstigen Veranstaltungen zusammen. Die genauen Inhalte können auf der Website https://www.festival.bodyrhythm.de/ eingesehen werden.

Eine Zusendung von Tickets erfolgt nicht. Nach erfolgter Buchung wird der Kunde mit dem Namen, unter dem er sein Ticket gebucht hat, durch die Body Rhythm Festival GbR auf der Teilnehmerliste eingetragen. Am Tag der ersten gebuchten Veranstaltung erhält der Kunde bei Nennung dieses Namens ein Festivalbändchen ausgehändigt, das ihn zum Besuch sämtlicher von ihm gebuchten Veranstaltungen berechtigt, sofern er es unbeschädigt vorzeigt.


III. Vertragsschluss

Mit der Einstellung der Tickets in den Online-Shop gibt die Body Rhythm Festival GbR ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertrasschluß über die Teilnahme an der entsprechenden Veranstaltung ab. Der Kunde kann die Tickets zunächst unverbindlich in seinen Warenkorb legen und seine Eingaben vor Absenden seiner verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit durch Betätigung der im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen Korrekturhilfen ändern.

Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem der Kunde durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Tickets annimmt. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhält der Kunde noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.

Hiervon abweichend kommt bei der Zahlart „Vorkasse“ der Vertrag mit der Übersendung der Bestätigung des Eingangs der vollständigen Zahlung bei Body Rhythm Festival GbR zustande.
Die Body Rhythm Festival GbR speichert den Vertragstext und sendet dem Kunden die Bestelldaten und diese AGB als link per E-Mail zu. Den Vertragstext kann der Kunde auch im Kunden-Login einsehen.


IV. Jugendschutz

Kinder und Jugendliche unter 16 Jahren sind nicht zur Teilnahme am Festival berechtigt.

Jugendliche im Alter von 16 und 17 Jahren dürfen sich nach 24:00 Uhr nur mit schriftlicher Erlaubnis ihrer Personensorgeberechtigten auf dem Veranstaltungsgelände aufhalten. Ein entsprechendes Formular wird auf Anfrage von der Body Rhythm Festival GbR zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Erlaubnis muss während der gesamten Dauer der Veranstaltung vom Jugendlichen mitgeführt werden und bei eventuellen Kontrollen vorgezeigt werden. Mit der schriftlichen Erlaubnis ist eine Kopie des Personalausweises des Personensorgeberechtigten vorzulegen.

Im Übrigen gelten für alle Veranstaltungen ergänzend die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Jugendschutzgesetzes (JuSchG).


V. Widerrufsrecht

Grundsätzlich steht Verbrauchern ein Widerrufsrecht zu. Gem. § 312 Abs. 2 Satz 1 Nr. 9 BGB besteht ein solches Widerrufsrecht jedoch NICHT bei Verträgen zur Erbringung von Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Beherbergung zu anderen Zwecken als zu Wohnzwecken, Beförderung von Waren, Kraftfahrzeugvermietung, Lieferung von Speisen und Getränken sowie zur Erbringung weiterer Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit Freizeitbetätigung, wenn der Vertrag für die Erbringung einen spezifischen Termin oder Zeitraum vorsieht. Da es sich bei dem Festivalbesuch um eine Freizeitbetätigung handelt, für die ein bestimmter Zeitraum vorgesehen ist, besteht vorliegend somit KEIN Widerrufsrecht. Das heißt, dass die Bestellung von Tickets unmittelbar nach der Bestellbestätigung bzw. der Bestätigung des Geldeingangs durch die Body Rhythm Festival GbR bindend ist und zur Zahlung verpflichtet.


VI. Stornierung

Die Body Rhythm Festival GbR räumt dem Kunden das Recht ein, seine Buchung zu folgenden Konditionen zu stornieren:

 

  • bei einer Stornierung bis 6 Wochen vor Festivalbeginn werden 20 % des Ticketpreises einbehalten, mindestens jedoch 15,- EUR;

  • bei einer Stornierung 6 bis 4 Wochen vorher werden 30% des gebuchten Ticketpreises einbehalten, mindestens jedoch EUR 15,-

  • bei einer Stornierung 4 bis 2 Wochen vor Festivalbeginn werden 50 % des gebuchten Ticketpreises einbehalten

  • bei einer Stornierung 2 Wochen bis 2 Tage vor Festivalbeginn werden  80 % des gebuchten Ticketpreises einbehalten;

  • bei einer Stornierung später als 2 Tage vor Festivalbeginn erfolgt keine Erstattung.


Die Stornierung muss schriftlich erfolgen (Email an festival@bodyrhythm.de  reicht aus). In jedem Fall kann statt dessen eine Ersatzteilnehmerin/ ein Ersatzteilnehmer gestellt werden, der/ die namentlich angemeldet werden muss. Hierbei fallen keinerlei zusätzlichen Kosten an.


VII. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

Die Preise sind auf der Website https://www.festival.bodyrhythm.de/ einsehbar. Die dort angegeben Preise beinhalten bereits die MwSt.

Bei Zahlungen aus Ländern außerhalb der Europäischen Union können im Einzelfall weitere Kosten für die Geldübermittlung durch Kreditinstitute (z.B. Überweisungsgebühren, Wechselkursgebühren) anfallen, die die Body Rhythm Festival GbR nicht zu vertreten hat und die vom Kunden zu tragen sind.

Die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten werden dem Kunden beim Buchungsprozess auf der Homepage der Body Rhythm Festival GbR mitgeteilt.

 Ist Vorauskasse per Banküberweisung vereinbart, ist die Zahlung sofort nach Vertragsabschluss fällig, sofern die Parteien keinen späteren Fälligkeitstermin vereinbart haben.

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart "PayPal" erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg, unter Geltung der PayPal-Nutzungsbedingungen, einsehbar unter https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/useragreement-full.

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Kreditkarte ist der Rechnungsbetrag mit Vertragsschluss sofort fällig. Nach Eingabe der Kreditkartendaten durch den Kunden und Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber wird das Kreditkartenunternehmen unmittelbar nach der Bestellung zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion aufgefordert und die Kreditkarte des Kunden nach Absendung der Bestellung im Online-Shop belastet. Die Body Rhythm Festival GbR bleibt auch bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Kreditkartenzahlung zuständig für allgemeine Kundenanfragen.

Bei Auswahl einer über den Zahlungsdienst "SOFORT" angebotenen Zahlungsart erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über die Sofort GmbH, ein Unternehmen der Klarna-Gruppe, mit Sitz in der Theresienhöhe 12,80339 München. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung wird der Kunde auf die Website der Sofort GmbH weiter geleitet. Dort gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen der Sofort GmbH, die hier eingesehen werden können: https://documents.sofort.com/sue/datenschutzhinweise_ch/?print=1

Um den Rechnungsbetrag über SOFORT zahlen zu können, muss der Kunde über ein für die Teilnahme an SOFORT freigeschaltetes Online-Banking-Konto mit PIN/TAN-Verfahren verfügen, sich durch Eingabe der Daten in die vorgesehene Maske legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an die Body Rhythm Festival GbR bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar danach durchgeführt und das Konto des Kunden belastet.



VIII. Haftung und Haftungsbeschränkung

 

  1. Schadensersatzansprüche gegen die Body Rhythm Festival GbR sind unabhängig vom Rechtsgrund ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, die Body Rhythm Festival GbR, ihre gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen haben vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig gehandelt. Für leichte Fahrlässigkeit haftet die Body Rhythm Festival GbR nur, wenn eine für die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks wesentliche Vertragspflicht durch die Body Rhythm Festival GbR, ihre gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verletzt wurde. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind Pflichten, die der Vertrag der Body Rhythm Festival GbR nach seinem Inhalt zur Erreichung des Vertragszwecks auferlegt, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Kunde regelmäßig vertrauen darf.

  2. Vorstehende Haftungsbegrenzung gilt nicht für Schadenersatzansprüche, die aus der Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit seitens der Body Rhythm Festival GbR resultieren.

  3. Soweit die Body Rhythm Festival GbR nach Ziffer VIII. 1. für leichte Fahrlässigkeit haftet, wird der Schadensersatzanspruch auf den vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen Schaden, sowie der Höhe nach auf die Vergütung gem. Ziffer VI. begrenzt.

  4. Schadenersatzansprüche gegen die Body Rhythm Festival GbR verjähren nach Ablauf von 12 Monaten seit ihrer Entstehung, es sei denn, sie basieren auf einer unerlaubten oder vorsätzlichen Handlung.

  5. Soweit die Haftung der Body Rhythm Festival GbR ausgeschlossen ist, gilt dies auch für eine persönliche Haftung der Angestellten, Arbeitnehmer, Mitarbeiter, Vertreter, Gesellschafter und Erfüllungsgehilfen der Body Rhythm Festival GbR.



IX. Programmänderungen

Bei Festivals können Programmänderungen eintreten. Die Body Rhythm Festival GbR bemüht sich im Falle der Absage einzelner Dozenten / Künstler um entsprechenden Ersatz. Ansprüche des Kunden wegen der Absage einzelner Dozenten / Künstler bestehen nicht. Diese Haftungsbeschränkung gilt nicht, wenn die Absage auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit der Body Rhythm Festival GbR beruht.

 


X. Nichtdurchführbarkeit der Veranstaltung

Wird die Durchführung des Festivals insgesamt unmöglich, so wird dem Kunden der Ticketpreis zurückerstattet. Sofern der Veranstalter die Unmöglichkeit der Durchführung der Veranstaltung zu vertreten hat, bleibt dem Besucher das Recht vorbehalten, neben der Rückzahlung des Kaufpreises auch Schadensersatz gem. Ziffer VIII. geltend zu machen.

Wird die Durchführung des Festivals zu einem Zeitpunkt unmöglich, zu dem Teile des Festivals bereits durchgeführt worden sind, so gilt die vorstehende Regelung entsprechend für den von der Unmöglichkeit betroffenen Teil des Festivals.

Hat die Body Rhythm Festival GbR die Unmöglichkeit der Durchführung der Veranstaltung nicht zu vertreten, so erlischt der Anspruch des Kunden auf (anteilige) Erstattung des Ticketpreises nach Ablauf von 6 Monaten. Die Frist von 6 Monaten beginnt mit dem Tage, an dem die Body Rhythm Festival GbR das Festival offiziell absagt bzw. für beendet erklärt. Die Frist von 6 Monaten greift nicht, wenn die Body Rhythm Festival GbR die Unmöglichkeit der Durchführung zu vertreten hat.


XI. Datenschutz

Die Daten des Kunden verwendet die Body Rhythm Festival GbR ausschließlich in Übereinstimmung mit den Datenschutzbestimmungen, die auf der Homepage der Body Rhythm Festival GbR abrufbar sind: https://www.festival.bodyrhythm.de/datenschutzerklaerung


XII. Einwilligung in die Anfertigung und Veröffentlichung von Fotos - FREIWILLIG

 

Der Kunde ist darüber informiert, dass während des Festivals Fotos sowie Bildtonaufnahmen (einzeln und gemeinsam „Material“) genannt) von den Dozenten/Künstlern sowie den Teilnehmern erstellt werden. Dies erfolgt zu dem Zweck, ausgewähltes Material in die online Präsenzen der Body Rhythm Festival GbR (Website, Instagram, Facebook, Youtube) einzustellen, es auf Werbematerialien für das Body Rhythm Festival (z.B. Flyer, Plakate) abzudrucken, und/oder es in Newsletter der Body Rhythm Festival GbR einzupflegen. Ferner soll das Material zum Zwecke der Berichterstattung über das Festival und/oder die Body Rhythm Festival GbR und/oder deren Gesellschafter Benjamin Schütz und Detlef von Boetticher an Presseorgane weitergegeben werden. Schließlich wird das Material auch an Herrn Benjamin Schütz zum Zwecke der Einstellung in seine eignen online Präsenzen (Website, Instagram, Facebook, Youtube) sowie der Nutzung in eigenen Werbemateriealien weiter gegeben.
Die Anfertigung von Fotos des Kunden sowie deren Verwendung im vorstehend beschriebenen Umfang erfolgt nur, sofern der Kunde hierzu seine Einwilligung erteilt hat. Die Einwilligung kann während des Festivals durch Unterschrift unter ein dort ausliegendes Formular erteilt werden. Sie ist nicht Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme an dem Festival.


Willigt der Kunde ein, so hat er folgende Rechte:
Der Kunde ist gemäß Artikel 15 DSGVO jederzeit berechtigt, gegenüber Body Rhythm Festival GbR um umfangreiche Auskunftserteilung zu den zu deiner Person gespeicherten Daten, sprich der Fotos, zu ersuchen.

Gemäß Artikel 17 DSGVO kann der Kunde jederzeit gegenüber der Body Rhythm Festival GbR die Berichtigung, Löschung und Sperrung einzelner personenbezogener Daten verlangen.

Der Kunde kann darüber hinaus jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen von seinem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch machen und die erteilte Einwilligungserklärung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft abändern oder gänzlich widerrufen. Er kann den Widerruf entweder postalisch an


Body Rhythm Festival Schütz/von Boetticher GbR
c/o Soundhafen
Struenseestr. 37
22767 Hamburg

oder per E-Mail an

festival@bodyrhythm.de

übermitteln. Es entstehen dabei keine anderen Kosten als ggf. die Portokosten. Im Falle des Widerrufs wird das Foto unverzüglich von der/den Seiten, in die es eingestellt war, entfernt. Die Berechtigung der Body Rhythm Festival GbR, das Foto bis zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs in vorstehend beschrieben Umfang zu nutzen, wird durch den Widerruf nicht beseitig.

Ansprechpartner in allen Datenschutzfragen ist die

Body Rhythm Festival Schütz/von Boetticher GbR
c/o Soundhafen

Struenseestr. 37

22767 Hamburg


festival@bodyrhythm.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 412 62 309


XIII. Bild- und Tonaufzeichnungen / Arbeitsunterlagen

Das Fotografieren und / oder Anfertigen von Bild- und Tonaufzeichnungen jeglicher Art ist nicht gestattet.

Die durch die Body Rhythm Festival GbR und/oder die Dozenten dem Kunden zur Verfügung gestellten Arbeitsunterlagen dienen nur zum persönlichen Gebrauch. Jegliche gewerbliche Nutzung, Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung, öffentliche Zugänglichmachung und/oder die Abgabe an dritte Personen ist nicht gestattet.

 


XIV. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Bei Verbrauchern gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als nicht der gewährte Schutz durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, entzogen wird. Als Gerichtsstand wird, soweit zulässig, Hamburg vereinbart.


XV. Alternative Streitbeilegung

 

  1. Die EU-Kommission stellt im Internet unter folgendem Link eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

  2. Diese Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten aus Online-Kauf- oder Dienstleistungsverträgen, an denen ein Verbraucher beteiligt ist.

  3. Die Body Rhythm Festival GbR ist zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle weder verpflichtet noch bereit.